Guava and Cream Cheese Stuffed Muffins

So close to perfect! I know I’ll nail it next time.

1. Use the smitten kitchen blueberry muffin batter.

2. MORE guava! I added small squares of guava paste to the middle, but I was pretty conservative because I worried the paste would leak out and burn. But I could have added MUCH more, so I will next time!

3. Guava paste is probably the stickiest ingredient I’ve ever worked with.

http://smittenkitchen.com/blog/2010/08/perfect-blueberry-muffins/

Leave a Reply

