Easy Chickpea Curry

Wow, I’m amazed at how simple and fast this is for how delicious it turns out. I’ve tried many a curry recipe, and most of them are much more complicated and don’t turn out nearly as good. The only thing different that I did was I substituted some frozen green peas for one of the cans of chickpeas to make this a more well-rounded dish. It turned out fabulous and I’d even add a few more green peas next time.

http://thepioneerwoman.com/cooking/chickpea-curry/

Leave a Reply

