Fudgy Brownies

UPDATE: Reminder, you can use the microwave to melt the butter instead of a double boiler.

This is it! The homemade brownie recipe of my dreams. Fudgy and delicious, like box brownies, but better. These truly are one of the easiest and fastest ways to one of the best desserts I’ve ever had.And really easy too. One bowl, bake for 20-25 minutes. I added peanut butter chips, and they were delicious. Butterscotch chips I’m sure would be amazing too. Very addictive, only make if you have somewhere else to take them:)

UPDATE: I used a 9 x 9 pan and they still turned out great, just a little thinner. I haven’t made them in my new oven yet, so despite this they still came out a touch underdone, even for me. So keep them in a little longer.

Also! Added peanut butter swirl oh my god so good!

UPDATE: Twice now these have turned out just a little too fudgey rich (I know). It’s possible my tastes have changed, but maybe try baking them a bit longer. Last time I baked a double recipe for 35 mins and I don’t think it was enough.

http://www.inspiredtaste.net/24412/cocoa-brownies-recipe/

Fudgy Peanut Butter Swirl Brownies

Leave a Reply

