Two Ingredient Nutella Brownies

I had high hopes for these guys, but they were okay, not really my kind of brownie. I like super fudgey, undercooked brownies, and I don’t think that can be a achieved with this recipe. It seemed like a waste of Nutella to me, because the Nutella flavor wasn’t very strong. I’d rather just eat a Nutella crepe or straight up Nutella. I ended up frosting them with some leftover Nutella, which improved them (how could it not?), but I wouldn’t make them again.

http://www.thekitchn.com/how-to-make-2ingredient-nutella-brownies-cooking-lessons-from-the-kitchn-204550

Leave a Reply

